Announcements

 

The 4th floor of Willis Library will be closed between Monday, December 16 through Friday, January 24.

The 4th floor of Willis Library will be closed Monday, December 16 through Friday, January 24.

 

Willis Library will be closed at 7 PM on Friday, December 13 until 7 AM on Monday, December 16.

Willis Library will be closed 7 PM Fri, Dec 13 until 7 AM Mon, Dec 16.  Total power shutdown begins 7 AM Sat, Dec 14 until 7 PM

The City of Denton is scheduled to close Welch Street to vehicular and pedestrian traffic starting Monday, December 2 until Friday, January 10.
 

 

 

On Thursday, 10/17, there will be a scheduled shutdown of the sanitary sewer at Willis Library from 5:00 AM to 7:00 AM.

 

There will be a scheduled shutdown of domestic water service to Willis Library from 5:00 AM to 7:00 AM on Thursday, October 10.

 

There is a scheduled power outage starting at 6:00 AM and lasting until 10:00 AM on Saturday, September 28, 2019.

Avenue A between Highland St and Maple St will be closed to vehicular and pedestrian traffic starting September 19 until May 2020.

Ave A Closure between Highland St. and Maple Ave.

There is an electrical power outage scheduled for Saturday, September 7th at the Hurley Administration Building. The outage will begin at 7:00 AM and last 12 hours. Power will be restored at 7:00 PM.

There will be a scheduled power outage at the Music Building beginning Sunday, August 25th at 10:30 PM and ending Monday, August 26th at 3:30 AM.

Domestic water will be shut off to the Music Building on August 12, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM.