Honoring the Veterans on our Facilities Team

Proud to recognize the Veterans among our UNT Facilities team. Thank you for your sacrifice and service to our country! Happy to have you continuing to serve our nation and Texas with your work here at UNT.


Alvin Bradley
John Bruton
Robert Carroll
Warren Clark
Chad Crocker
Chad Davenport
Don Douglas
Dan Dominguez
Kenneth Fairman
Paul Flaa
Jeff Hilliard
Patrick Ireland
Rick McCormick
Randal Martin
Robin Melendez-Martin
Earl Ramsey
Billy Robbins
Michael Rodgers
Tim Rouse
David Reynolds
Randy Salsman
Ian St. Yves
Paula Taylor