Departments

For a full list of staff on this site, see the staff directory.

Click here to view an updated organizational chart.

Departmentsort icon Manager E-mail
Work Control Lydia Fleming Lydia.Fleming@unt.edu
Utilities Maintenance Vincent Stippec Vincent.Stippec@unt.edu
Support & Services Hilary Liscano Hilary.Liscano@unt.edu
Structural Sign Shop John Green greenj@unt.edu
Structural Services Ricky Carney Ricky.Carney@unt.edu
Structural Paint Shop Ricky Carney Ricky.Carney@unt.edu
Structural Maintenance Ricky Carney Ricky.Carney@unt.edu
Structural Door Systems Andrew Knapik Andrew.Knapik@unt.edu
Stores Rod Moran Rod.Moran@unt.edu
Safety & Training Rod Moran Rod.Moran@unt.edu
Recycling Services Douglas Turnage Doug.Turnage@unt.edu
Purchasing Cindy Oliver Cindy.Oliver@unt.edu
Planning, Design & Construction Helen Bailey Helen.Bailey@unt.edu
Personnel Rob Pearson Rob.Pearson@unt.edu
Moving Services Kirk Lowe kbl0004@unt.edu
Information Systems Alan Garrison Alan.Garrison@unt.edu
Grounds Services Erik Trevino Erik.Trevino@unt.edu
GIS Peter Palacios Peter.Palacios@unt.edu
Fire Systems William Pingry William.Pingry@unt.edu
Facilities Maintenance Chad Crocker Chad.Crocker@unt.edu
Facilities Estimator & Construction Inspector Anonymous
Engineering Anonymous
Energy Management Vincent Stippec Vincent.Stippec@unt.edu
Electrical Maintenance Rick McCormick Rick.McCormick@unt.edu
Custodial Services David Barkenhagen dbarkenhagen@unt.edu
Construction Services Randy Salsman Randy.Salsman@unt.edu
Campus Planning Thanh Nguyen Thanh.Nguyen@unt.edu
CADD Krystyna Bojanowski bojanowski@unt.edu
Auxiliary Planning Edwin Carrigan Edwin.Carrigan@unt.edu
Auxiliary Maintenance Monica Thomas Monica.Thomas@unt.edu
Automotive Services Rod Moran Rod.Moran@unt.edu
Administration David Reynolds David.Reynolds@unt.edu