Departments

For a full list of staff on this site, see the staff directory.

Click here to view an updated organizational chart.

Departmentsort icon Manager E-mail
Administration David Reynolds David.Reynolds@unt.edu
Automotive Services Rickey Stinchcomb rickey.stinchcomb@unt.edu
Auxiliary Planning Edwin Carrigan edwin.carrigan@unt.edu
CADD Krystyna Bojanowski bojanowski@unt.edu
Campus Planning Helen Bailey helen.bailey@unt.edu
Construction Services Randy Salsman Randy.Salsman@unt.edu
Custodial Services David Barkenhagen dbarkenhagen@unt.edu
Energy Management Vincent Stippec Vincent.Stippec@unt.edu
Facilities Maintenance Randy Fite Randall.Fite@unt.edu
Fire Systems Rick McCormick rmccormick@unt.edu
GIS Pedro Palacios peter.palacios@unt.edu
Grounds Services Lanse Fullinwider lansef@unt.edu
Information Systems Ginger Boone ginger.boone@unt.edu
Moving Services Kirk Lowe kbl0004@unt.edu
Personnel Connie Havis chavis@unt.edu
Planning, Design & Construction Helen Bailey helen.bailey@unt.edu
Purchasing Cindy Oliver cindy.oliver@unt.edu
Recycling Services Douglas Turnage Doug.Turnage@unt.edu
Safety & Training Rod Moran rod.moran@unt.edu
Stores Sam Dane Sam.Dane@unt.edu
Structural Door Systems Luke Taylor Luke.Taylor@unt.edu
Structural Maintenance Michael Byrom lmb0039@unt.edu
Structural Paint Shop Byrle Roberts Byrle.Roberts@unt.edu
Structural Services Luke Taylor Luke.Taylor@unt.edu
Structural Sign Shop John Green greenj@unt.edu
Support & Services Hilary Liscano Hilary.Liscano@unt.edu
Utilities Maintenance Vincent Stippec Vincent.Stippec@unt.edu
Work Control Lydia Fleming Lydia.Fleming@unt.edu
Zone Maintenance Rick McCormick rmccormick@unt.edu

Construction Report

The monthly Construction Obstruction Report shows you where and when to expect construction on campus.